Contact US

Let us answer your questions

Get in touch with our program coordinators

If you need to reach a program coordinator please feel free to contact them for information and answers to your questions.

GME Manager

Sheila Dyer
Sheila.Dyer@ascension.org
850-416-6108

GME Data Analyst

Sandra Tomlinson
Sandra.Tomlinson@ascension.org
850-416-1137

Medical Student Coordinator

Courtney Alumbaugh
Courtney.Alumbaugh@ascension.org
850-416-1181

Internal Medicine Residency

Ashley Mixson
Ashley.Mixson@ascension.org
850-416-1186

OBGYN Residency

Kadee Kennedy Roddy
Kadee.Kennedy@ascension.org
850-416-2418

Pediatric Residency

Danika Gretzinger
dgretzinger@ascension.org
850-416-7658